My transformation

Hi am divyadinesh , currently staying with my parents in india, kerala. What ive to say about me is that i was always a skinny person right from my school years till i graduated .
Story turned upside down after joining my postgraduation. Life started to get more difficult due to peer pressure and studies. I was regularly bullied by my staff who were in charge of the department which i was specializing for. The only way of consolidation was food. I began to love food and get emotionally depended on it … what ever the scenario was. I loved food and fot totally depended on it. Binge eating gained me a lot of extra pounds. I shooted from 61 to 75 kg within a span of 8 months. Stress and depression took over my life. Luckily i graduated from that so called department which was literally an asylum.
After all the fuss nd messes , i got married ,unfortunately that turned out to be a disaster,following that again i gained weight to 87kg and found support from food to meet up with my emotional needs. Food was always my way to escape the trauma i was going through. People started to mock and body shame me for my weight gain, that was the first time i realized how it feels to get mocked for being fat and ugly. And above all i was suffering from pcod due to this weightgain,where again i got bullied from the hospital which i was consulting for infertlity. The most saddest part of being fat was that , my own family started to criticize and bully for my looks.
Thus, from that day onwards i took a decesion to shedoff my pounds , from 2019 april till november i worked out and brought my weight from 84 to 70,.but it all went in vain after the lockdown.