Delete a performance

You can delete a performance directly in the Training app in your profile.

  1. Go to your profile
  2. Tap on “WORKOUTS” and navigate to the “RECENTS” tab
  3. Select the training you want to delete
  4. Tap on the edit icon on the right top corner
  5. Select Delete Workout
  6. Confirm delete

20220920_100324